No. All Privio accounts come with a free 45 day trial. If you like what you see during your trial, you can sign up for a paid account later, after logging in. There are no hidden fees and you can cancel at any time.
We take every precaution to keep your data safe. We store passwords in an irreversible encrypted format, and we regularly back up our databases. You'll always be able to access your data when you need it.
We hope you'll consider upgrading to a paid plan if you find Privio is right for you. If not, your account will become inactive, but your data will remain accessible should you decide to sign up later.
If you need any assistance or just have a question, please send us an email at email@example.com.